Bestuur

Kunst- en Cultuurkring Rond de Damvallei

Het bestuur

 

Voorzitter

Rik Joos

Kerkkouterrede 7

9070 Destelbergen

rik@kcrd.be

Secretaris

Ann Van der Plaetsen

Schouteerpark 16

9070 Destelbergen

ann@kcrd.be

Penningmeester

Coen André

Loveldstraat 75

9070 Heusden

andre@kcrd.be

Bestuurslid

Marc De Geyseleer

Kerkkouterrede 10

9070 Destelbergen

marc@kcrd.be

Bestuurslid

Dirk Van Brakel

Jozef Kluyskensstraat 25 bus 10

9000 Gent

dirk@kcrd.be

Bestuurslid

Michel De Buck

Kasteeldreef 8

9070 Destelbergen

michel@kcrd.be

Bestuurslid

Emilia Van Droogenbroeck

Kasteeldreef 8

9070 Destelbergen

emilia@kcrd.be

Bestuurslid

Claude Bosschem

Moortselestraat 14

9860 Oosterzele

claude@kcrd.be

Bestuurslid

Laura Joos

laura@kcrd.be

Bestuurslid

Cedric De Bruycker

cedric@kcrd.be